Sale Ending Soon 04-01-2024

$500 OFF baths & Showers*

Greater Philly Bath & Showers

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Had an old tube replaced by a new walk in shower.

The work was done in two days, two very hot days. The gentlemen doing the work were excellent, professional, and as with most jobs were able to handle any surprises that came up. I was always asked what I thought and what my choices were.

Not to mention laughs. I highly recommend Bath Planet.

Bruce Kirkpatrick

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

I had a great experience working with this company on my new shower they did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier!

Liz

Our old bathroom was transformed into an exceptional modern bathroom!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Our old bathroom was transformed into an exceptional modern bathroom! The team members were all great to work with, particularly Tyrone. They even went above and beyond and installed items that were not necessary per the contract (including towel hooks and toilet paper rods). There were a few minor issues such as a sink leak but these issues were fixed within hours of the team being notified.

Brian LaGrant

Five stars *****

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

I was very pleased with the work Tony Arnold done for my bathroom renovation I highly recommend him to do any job, he’s on time and very knowledgeable of his work. Very good work ethic’s. Again I would recommend to all. Thanx Bath Planet you have a great worker!!!!!,Five stars *****

Vern Hayes

We are very happy with our new tub installation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2022

We are very happy with our new tub installation! The workmanship was professional. The workers arrived on time. Covered all floors from debris and took their time; never rushing or cut corners! Top of the line fixtures with a Good Housekeeping guarantee! Great improvement! Looking forward to updating the 2nd bathroom with Bath Planet as well!

Sue Kramer

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Love you new bathroom thank you sm!

Brianna T

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Very professional.

Beth L

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Thanks so much for my new bath!

Sophie L

Thank You

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Thank you so much for my new bath!! I love it so much!! It is super fashionable and easy to keep clean!

Hannah A

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Absolutely LOVE my new bathroom!!! They did a great job on it!

Alyssa D

Bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

I absolutely love my new bathroom!! It’s so beautiful and literally turned out the perfect!! Couldn’t be more happier!

Maria C

Quick and hassle free

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

My new bath was installed quickly and they were great to work with without any problems. Would highly recommend

David F

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Love my new bathroom!!

Carly J

Amazing and convenient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

This is exactly what I needed! They were extremely accommodating and convenient. Had no issues and very pleased with the new bath! Highly recommend.

Mandy S

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Amazing service and work done by super nice people!

Ashley H

Great Price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome new bath. Couldn’t be happier!

Scott N

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

I had a great experience working with this company on my new shower they did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier!

Liz C

Easy Financing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

They were great to work with and the financing options were straight forward and easy, giving us our dream bathroom long before we ever thought we could afford it. Communication was top notch from the free quote until installation day. We love our new bathroom!!

Paige S

Good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

I love my new bathroom. Very good and professional job , my bathroom is my favorite room in the house !

Sam Simms

Good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2022

I love my new bathroom. Very good and professional job , my bathroom is my favorite room in the house !

Sam Simms

Best in the business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2022

I Love my bathroom. Really good professional job. It is my favorite room in my whole house !!!

BEN DOVER

Thank you!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2021

love my new bath!! Wanted to take the tub out and have a walk in shower with a low curb to get in & out easily. Exactly what I wanted and so easy to clean!

S Swenson

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Professional

Beth

Easy Financing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2021

They were great to work with and the financing options were straight forward and easy, giving us our dream bathroom long before we ever thought we could afford it. Communication was top notch from the free quote until installation day. We love our new bathroom!!

Paige S

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2021

I really love my new bath all of workers really nice and easy going. Really good and down to earth people who know not only care about doing a good job but also care about there customers family’s I highly recommend.

Kyren Smith

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with the work that was done on our home we like to Thank all who was involved in completing the job specially Moe for his understanding and making sure the job got done to our liking.

Thank You Mid Atlantic Remodeling

Raynard W

I would highly recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and if I was satisfied they made sure that I was. A great group of people to work with. I would highly recommend them. Thank you mid-Atlantic

Pamela B

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

Jason is great…

Renee Y

Very Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

Great Team! Very Professional.

Matt A

Looks Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. All my calls where responded to in a timely fashion. All questions and concerns where handled. Done in one day! It looks great! Thanks!

Fietta D

Great Price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome new bath. Couldn’t be happier!

Scott N.

Awesome Work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Thanks for the new bath! It is totally amazing. We’ve been looking everywhere for great service and finally found it here. 10/10 recommend!

Courtney S

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Amazing service and work done by super nice people!

ashleigh

Amazing and convenient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2021

This is exactly what I needed! They were extremely accommodating and convenient. Had no issues and very pleased with the new bath! Highly recommend.

Manda S

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Love my new bathroom!!

Carly

Bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I absolutely love my new bathroom!! It’s so beautiful and literally turned out the perfect!! Couldn’t be more happier!

Maria

Quick and hassle free

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2021

My new bath was installed quickly and they were great to work with without any problems. Would highly recommend

David foster

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Thanks so much for my new bath!

Sophie L

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Thank you so much for my new bath!! I love it so much!! It is super fashionable and easy to keep clean!

Hannah A

Quick and hassle free

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Great new bathroom and they were quick and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

David Foster

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Absolutely LOVE my new bathroom!!! They did a great job on it!

Alyssa D

Other Bath Services

Serving Greater Philadelphia

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 04-01-2024

$500 OFF

Bath & Shower System Installation!*